top of page

ATTENTION ALL READERS

After the fall of AmericanPatron's USA, I didn't have a good place to put this website. The author had went inactive due to exams, and did not respond to any of his messages on Skype. Therefore, I am now shutting down Roblox Politico, as the website designer.

"WAIT NO YOU CAN'T DO THAT"

I know. I'm making a brand new website, with the same name, but a completely different design and setup. Here is a list of a few things that we will be introducing to Politico:

- A design staff. I will be having a small team of helpers offer pointers on the website design. For special holidays, we may even redo the website design temporarily.

- I will classify authors. With the chief writer of Politico, I have helped him organize a team of authors and staffers who write certain articles. Some authors tend to have a particular trend towards writing in a specific genre/category, so I will be assigning these authors to that category permanently.

- We will have an editorial section. Assuming that the publications submitted are not vulgar (meaning that Roblox admins would approve of them) and are not conspiracy theories with no ground whatsoever, Politico will publish them in the editoral section.

- Assuming that my standard membership at Wix allows me to, I will be keeping this website active and change its name to robloxpolitico.wix.com/antebellum - to refer to the earlier section of American history and media. The new website will have the same name as this one: robloxpolitico.wix.com/news

- We MAY be bringing back the chief writer to Politico. He has been publishing increasingly radical articles, which I was forced to edit. As the only public correspondent for Politico, I have been receiving increasingly rash messages from offended individuals. I still find it interesting that only the individuals who were portrayed in a negative manner ever complained about "bias" within the company, and none of our readership ever spoke of it.

- I will be attempting to insert Google Analytics into the website, to be able to record our readership and learn who enjoys reading these articles - and whether we have enough readers to keep publishing.

I wish you all the best of luck in Exercist's new USA, and hope that you have a wonderful time there.

Yours Truly,

Jennifer Hartson


bottom of page